Tags

, , , , , , ,

I have a confession to make. I love jewelry. πŸ™‚

DSC08117

Yep, that’s all the jewelry that I wear regularly. A lot, I know. πŸ™‚

But, don’t you just love the way I have organized my jewelry??? πŸ™‚ I spotted this over-the-door jewelry valet in a catalog last year and decided to put the item on my Christmas list. I did get the item as a gift so I didn’t have to pay for it (but don’t worry, it costs only $14.95). I have to say, this organizer is theΒ best thing ever…. well, maybe second to chocolate. πŸ™‚ You can click here to read more about the valet; but the two basic things you need to know about this item are (1) it’s made of metal and very sturdy…. unless you have fifty pounds of jewelry ;), and (2) it holds over 300 pieces of jewelry!

So if your jewelry boxes are overflowing or you can’t find your dresser in the pile of glam, you may want to check out this jewelry organizer! πŸ™‚

Note: I apologize to all of the male readers out there, but I just had to rant about this wonderful organizer. πŸ˜€

 

