Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Sorry for not posting anything for awhile. We have been quite busy this past week. On Monday we traveled to Georgia to help our grandmother (Daddy’s mom) unpack at her new home. Tuesday and Wednesday we went shopping for things we needed for our trip to Canada. And yesterday, I was busy cutting grass, cleaning around the house, and packing my suitcase, so blogging was at the bottom of my to-do list. 🙂

Anyway, now that I’ve offered up my excuse, I’d like to get to the title of this post. These last few days that we’ve been shopping for our trip, not only has the Lord blessed us with the things we need but He has also provided these items at an affordable price, aka “on sale.” 🙂 We purchased suitcases that were 60% off the original price, and much of the clothing we purchased was anywhere from 60-80% off. We have saved so much money with the sales!

I don’t know if I’ve actually mentioned it in a blog post or just the comments section, but my family and I will be in Canada September 10-24. I will be blogging during that time so y’all will know what I’m up to! 🙂 I will be posting an itinerary in the next few days. In the mean time, I’m gonna pack my suitcase! 😛

