Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

We enjoyed another very relaxed day today. 🙂 We were able to spend some time with Aunty ‘Relly (Marella, Carol’s step-sister).

IMG_1501_2

(Pictured left to right: Christen, Sarah, Daddy, Ashley, Carol, and Aunty ‘Relly)

We also met Aunty ‘Relly’s fat cat. 🙂

IMG_1506

IMG_1510

For supper, Aunty Donna gave us a wonderful, tasty treat! Her homemade lasagna! I was going to take a photo of the lasagna, but between my cousins Amanda and Cameron, they would’ve cleaned off my plate before I took the photo! 😛 Although, it’s probably best that I didn’t post a photo of the lasagna because I would’ve gotten a lot of complaints about excessive drooling on computers. 😉

After supper Aunty Donna and Amanda were giving Cameron a hard time about doing the dishes, and Aunty Donna asked me to get photo evidence of his work. 😛 So, ladies and gentlemen, the photo below is one-of-a-kind. 😉

IMG_1513

I tried to get a photo of the city of Calgary at night, but I was in a moving van, so I just got blurred lines. 😉 Calgary is beautiful at night, so I will get a photo of the city on here! 🙂

 

