Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

When I first began my blog, I never thought in my wildest dreams that I would have 57 followers, over 3,200 views, and 200 likes within seven months!

I first began this blog as a way to keep our extended family up-to-date on my family and I, but this blog has grown into a combination of my “loves” in life: family, art, photography, and writing! 🙂 Only a couple of weeks ago did it actually hit me that my blog was a perfect way to combine the things that matter most to me. Instead of pressuring myself into constantly cranking out new material on one subject, I chose to provide a smorgasbord of my passions.

I always strive to write better, I always desire to take eye-catching photos, I always want to create unique artwork. So, I wanted to thank you for reading my blog. Every view, every click on the like button, every comment encourages me to continue.

Thank you! 🙂

~Anna

